SURREY TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

NOMINATION FORM FOR OFFICERS 2010/2011 SEASON

Please complete and return to the General Secretary at least 14 days before the 2010 AGM (7 June 2010)

Office	Incumbent	Available	Nomination
President	Mike Kercher		
Vice Presidents	D.Beesley, N.Carpenter,		
	J.Cartwright, N.Hooper,		
	J.Mowat, S.Prior, T.Vance		
Life members	S.Buchan, C.Clemett,		
	M.Kercher, Mrs.G.Johns,		
	Mrs. M.Wright		
Chairman	Tony Laws		
Vice Chairman	Mike Barratt		
General Secretary	Paul Collis		
Treasurer	Michael Loveder		
Umpires' Secretary	Margot Fraser		
Press Secretary	Chris Andrews		
County Captain	Jane Barella		
Coaching Secretary	Jane Barella		
Closed Tournament	Vacant		
Secretary			
Inter League	Vacant		
Secretary			

Name of League		
Name	 Signature	
Office held	 Date	
League Secretary	 Signature	

Please return completed forms to the STTA General Secretary :

Paul Collis 46 The Crossways Merstham Redhill Surrey RH1 3NA

Email : colllispaul@btinternet.com